Skip to Main Content

Recognizing Corrections Officers


Corrections Banner
This week we celebrate National Correctional Officers week. President Ronald Reagan established this week in 1984. We cannot thank our correctional officers enough for their services and contribution to our community. They play an important role in ensuring public safety and are a crucial part of our department.
Please join me in thanking the following Washington County correctional officers:
Brad Seacat
Sam Franck
Tyson Abbott
Raul Bustamante
Haley Coomer
Zachary Douglas
Pamela Graham
Charity Hodge
Gage Johnson
Rob Johnson
Paul Lowe
Roger Morin
James Mullins
CJ Reschar
Nash Sullivan
Blanch Warren
Ciara Whitfield
Devon Wilson
Crime Tip Hotline 812-883-6566or via Email